Wellness for all

Democratize access to mental wellness, to as many people as possible, thanks to qualified professionals aided by technology.

Illustration hero

Our manifesto

1

The world is changing and we are changing with it.

We live in a world that is changing faster and faster. Digital and technology, omnipresent, accelerate the movement. Our personal and professional lives are blending together. In this momentum, it is more and more difficult to reconcile everything, to succeed in everything. In the end, it is the human being who is being disrupted.

2

No one goes through life without a challenge.

In the course of our lives, each of us experiences complicated situations that can become a blockage. Untreated, these problems can be the cause of a huge human mess. In Europe 60 million people suffer from mental illnesses every year.

However, there are solutions.

Too many of us think that what we are feeling is no big deal, that there is no solution anyway. This is not true. Solutions exist, scientifically proven, but the number one obstacle is awareness and access to professionals.

Il faut faire davantage de prévention.

All too often, these problems are the subject of a taboo, of a negative image. Also, there is little or no prevention, whereas the appearance of many mental illnesses could be avoided by treating the discomforts of daily life as soon as possible.

To make mental well-being simple and accessible.

mindDay democratizes mental wellness support, prevention and care. Thanks to qualified professionals and technology, we can make techniques and therapies more accessible, more intelligent, more personalized and more effective.

We want to have an impact on the world

We are a company with a mission. We believe that mental well-being should be available to everyone. In partnership with associations, we redistribute 1% of our turnover to support vulnerable people who are far from any support.

mindDay is an innovative company created by a team of experts

in the fields of well-being, coaching, psychotherapy and digital technology

Boris Pourreau
CEO
JB Théard
Product & Operations
Paul Vigneau
Technology
Hervé Montes
Head psy
Frédérique Tofani
Head Coach
Grégoire Naudin
Customer Success

Our team continues to grow and new talent are required!

Interested in joining us? Check our offers and apply directly. Unsolicited applications are also welcome.

Le bien-être pour tous.

Démocratiser le bien-être mental, au plus grand nombre, grâce à des professionnels qualifiés aidés par la technologie.

Illustration hero

Notre manifesto

1

Le monde change et nous changeons avec lui.

Nous vivons dans un monde qui se transforme de plus en plus vite. Le digital et la technologie, omniprésents, accélèrent le mouvement. Nos vies personnelles et professionnelles se mélangent. Dans cet élan, il nous est de plus en plus difficile de tout concilier, de tout réussir. Au final c’est l’humain qui se dérègle.

2

Ainsi, personne ne traverse l’existence sans challenge.

Au cours de notre vie, chacun d’entre nous expérimente des situations compliquées à gérer, qui peuvent devenir un blocage. Non traités, ces problèmes peuvent être la cause d’un énorme gâchis humain. En Europe 60 millions de personnes souffrent de maladies mentales chaque année.

Pourtant, des solutions existent.

Nous sommes trop nombreux à penser que ce que nous ressentons n’est pas très grave, que de toute manière, il n’y a pas de solution. C’est faux. Des solutions existent, prouvées scientifiquement, mais l’obstacle numéro 1 est la sensibilisation et l’accès aux professionnels.

Il faut faire davantage de prévention.

Trop souvent ces problèmes font l’objet d’un tabou, d’une image négative. Aussi, il n’y a pas, ou peu, de prévention alors que l’on pourrait éviter l’apparition de nombreuses maladies mentales en traitant dès que possible les inconforts du quotidien.

Pour rendre le bien-être mental simple et accessible.

mindDay démocratise l’accompagnement au bien-être mental, la prévention et le soin. Grâce aux professionnels qualifiés et à la technologie nous pouvons rendre les techniques et thérapies plus accessibles, plus intelligentes, plus personnalisées et plus efficaces.

Nous voulons avoir un impact sur le monde

Nous sommes une entreprise à mission. Nous pensons que le bien-être mental devrait être à la portée de tous. En partenariat avec des associations, nous redistribuons 1% de notre chiffre d’affaires pour accompagner gratuitement des personnes vulnérables et éloignées de tout accompagnement.

mindDay est une entreprise innovante créée par une équipe d’experts

dans les domaines du bien-être, du coaching, des psychothérapies et du digital

Boris Pourreau
CEO
JB Théard
Produit & Operations
Paul Vigneau
Technologie
Hervé Montes
Lead psy
Frédérique Tofani
Lead coach
Grégoire Naudin
Customer Success

Notre équipe ne cesse de s’agrandir et de s’entourer de nouveaux talents !

Si vous souhaitez nous rejoindre dans cette aventure, nous vous invitons à consulter nos offres et à y répondre. Les candidatures spontanées sont aussi les bienvenues.