DEV - Master your motivation to achieve your highest goals!

description

About the conference

Duration : 45 minutes + 15 minutes Q&A

The beginning of a new year is often a time for so-called "good resolutions", which can affect different aspects of our daily lives (work, leisure, food, problematic behaviour, relationships). For example, you may have already made the following wishes:

👩‍💻 "At work, to be more efficient I will keep a daily to-do list." 🥦 "This year, I will eat home-cooked vegetables at least once a day." 🎺 "In 2022, I'll take up trumpet lessons." 🤝 "Once a month, I will arrange a lunch date with someone I haven't seen in a long time." Whatever your desire for change, or whatever project you want to get involved in, the key to getting there lies in your motivation... Before you can change, you have to be motivated to change!

The good news is that motivation is not innate, you can work on it, and it is possible to develop your capacities to succeed in finally taking action! This can be done through a good assessment of your situation and some tips to gradually improve your plans for change in any area of daily life.

On the programme of our conference:

Theoretical contributions on motivation and the stages of change. Tips and exercises to better identify and work on your motivation. Advice on how to move from desire to motivation, from motivation to action See you soon!

About mindDay's monthly conferences

At home or at work, we all face challenges everyday and we need to take care of our mental wellness. mindDay is a groundbreaking solution to (finally) tackle the issue of mental wellness and break the taboos around it.

Every month, mindDay organizes for its customers a conference to tackle a specific topic related to mental wellness and give you tips, tricks and practical exercices to keep a peaceful mind 😌

objectives

en objectives for multi sessions workshop model

participants

en participants for multi sessions workshop model

prerequisites

en preequisites for multi sessions workshop model

Last update: 14 February 2022

Contact us

For any question regarding mindDay, or any specific one related to a workshop, please use our contact form.

DEV - Cultiver sa motivation pour réaliser ses rêves et ses projets

Contenu

À propos de la conférence Durée : 45 minutes + 15 minutes de questions/réponses

Le début d'une nouvelle année est souvent propice à ce qu'on appelle les "bonnes résolutions", qui peuvent toucher différents aspects de notre vie quotidienne (travail, loisirs, alimentation, comportements problématiques, interrelations). Par exemple, vous vous êtes peut-être déjà dit(e) :

👩‍💻 "Au boulot, pour être plus efficace je tiendrai à jour une to-do list quotidienne." 🥦 "Cette année, je mangerai des légumes préparés par mes soins au moins un repas par jour." 🎺 "En 2022, je me lance dans des cours de trompette." 🤝 "Une fois par mois, j'organiserai un déjeuner avec quelqu'un que je n'ai pas vu depuis longtemps." Quel que soit votre désir de changement, ou le projet dans lequel vous souhaitez vous investir, la clef pour y arriver se trouve du côté de votre motivation... Avant de changer, il faut déjà être motivé pour ce changement !

La bonne nouvelle, c'est que la motivation ce n'est pas innée, ça se travaille et il est possible de développer vos capacités pour réussir à passer enfin à l’acte ! Cela peut se faire grâce à une bonne évaluation de votre situation et quelques astuces pour vous améliorer progressivement dans vos projets de changement et ce dans n’importe quel domaine du quotidien.

Au programme de notre conférence :

les apports théoriques de la motivation et des étapes de changement ; des astuces et exercices pour mieux cerner et travailler votre motivation ; des conseils pour passer de l’envie à la motivation, de la motivation à l’action. À bientôt !

À propos des conférences mensuelles mindDay Que ce soit sur le plan personnel ou professionnel, nous avons tous des hauts 😃 et des bas 😔, nous faisons tous face un jour ou l'autre à des défis, à des difficultés. Nous avons créé mindDay pour démocratiser l'accès au bien-être mental et rompre les tabous qui entourent le sujet !

Chaque mois, mindDay organise une conférence sur un sujet lié au bien-être mental pour vous donner des astuces et des outils pratiques pour en prendre soin !

Objectifs de la formation

objectives FR pour atelier collectif multi session

Public concerné

participants FR pour atelier collectif multi session

Pré-requis

prerequis FR pour atelier collectif multi session

Dernière mise à jour : 14 février 2022

Contactez-nous

Pour toute question sur mindDay, ou pour une demande concernant un atelier particulier, contactez-nous via notre formulaire de contact.